EmWeA, Spezialist für optische Bandwaagen


  • Food is about to get safer than ever.

Moisture Measurement | Online Analysis | non-contact

EmWeA online analyzers continuously measure the water content or other charactaristics of bulk materials or liquids (i.e. moisture, fat content, protein content, collagen content, sugar content, salt content, caffeine content, alcohol content, coating thickness, …)

We are offering the following moisture meter and analyzer model:

Analyzer | Moisture Meter | Model IRPC

Analyzer | Moisture Meter | Model IRPC

The IRPC analyzer is an intelligent infrared sensor, specifically developed for bulk products and liquids moisture measurement. The analyzer allows to check easily and with precision moisture content in real-time. Other product characteristics (e.g. protein content, sugar, caffeine, fat, …) can be measured, too.

The analyzer consists of optical, mechanical and electronic parts, specifically designed to work in bulk industries, bioenergy and food industry process conditions.

Measuring Principle

The IRPC online moisture meter and analyzer is equipped with optical filters which are passing only infrared light with certain wave lengths. These wave lengths correspond with those which are absorbed by water (moisture measurement) or other product components.

A continuous lightsource with wide spectral band irradiates the material to be measured. A part of this light is reflected, focussed by a spherical mirror and led to the sensor.

By comparison of the reflected light of different filters and their digital analysis, the moisture of the product resp. the concentration of certain contents is determined very accurately and continuously.

A calibration plate is used for easy and quick basic calibration of the system.

Measuring Principle Moisture Meter | Analyzer | IRPC

• Bandwaage im Tagebau
    Bandwaage im Tagebau

Feuchtemessung | Online-Analyse | berührungslos

Online-Analysegeräte und Feuchtemessungen von EmWeA erfassen kontinuierlich und berührungslos den Wassergehalt oder auch andere Produkteigenschaften von Schüttgütern oder Flüssigkeiten (Feuchte, Fettgehalt, Proteingehalt, Kollagengehalt, Zuckergehalt, Salzgehalt, Koffeingehalt, Alkoholgehalt, Schichtdicke etc.)

Folgendes Modell zur Feuchtemessung und Online-Analyse haben wir im Angebot:

Analysegerät | Feuchtemessung | IRPC

Analysegerät | Feuchtemessung | IRPC

Das Analysegerät IRPC ist ein intelligenter Infrarot-Sensor, der speziell zur kontinuierlichen Feuchtemessung und Analyse von Schüttgütern und Flüssigkeiten entwickelt wurde. Das Analysegerät ermöglicht die einfache und genaue Echtzeit-Feuchtemessung von Schüttgütern. Auch andere Produkteigenschaften (z.B. Proteingehalt, Zucker, Koffein, Fett…) können gemessen werden.

Das Analysegerät wird aus optischen, mechanischen und elektronischen Komponenten gefertigt, die speziell auf den Betrieb in der Schüttgutindustrie, Bioenergiebranche und Lebensmittelindustrie abgestimmt sind.

Messprinzip

Das Feuchtemessgerät und Analysegerät IRPC ist mit optischen Filtern ausgerüstet, welche nur Infrarotlicht bestimmter Wellenlängen passieren lassen. Diese Wellenlängen entsprechen denjenigen, welche durch Wasser (Feuchtemessung) oder andere zu messende Bestandteile absorbiert werden.

Eine permanente Lichtquelle mit weitem Lichtspektrum bestrahlt das Messgut. Ein Teil dieses Lichts wird reflektiert, von einem Hohlspiegel gebündelt und auf den Sensor geleitet.

Durch den Vergleich des reflektierten Lichts unterschiedlicher Filter und deren digitale Auswertung wird die Produktfeuchte bzw. die Konzentration bestimmter Inhaltsstoffe sehr genau und kontinuierlich bestimmt.

Eine Kalibrierscheibe dient zur einfachen und schnellen Grundkalibration des Systems.

Messprinzip Feuchtemessgerät | Analysegerät | IRPC