EmWeA, Spezialist für optische Bandwaagen


  • Food is about to get safer than ever.

EmWeA is specialized in optical belt scales, belt scales, moisture measurement, level measurement and measuring equipment for the industries. We are producing certified test specimens (test sticks, test cards, test balls etc.) to check metal detectors and X-ray detectors.

Feel free to browse our product line:

Belt Scales | Belt Weighers | Belt Feeder Scales

Belt Scales | Belt Weighers | Belt Feeder Scales

Belt scales and belt feeder scales to be mounted into belt conveyors – for accurate conveying rate measurement. Available in an approved version too. From the smallest rates (e.g. tee, tobacco) through to maximal throughput in open mines as well as in port loading and unloading plants – an EmWeA belt scale will solve the problem in the long term. Our belt scales are specially designed for the use in harsh industrial environments.

more Information

Optical Belt Scales

Optical Belt Scales

An EmWeA optical belt scale is usually mounted into an existing belt conveyor or another suitable conveying system (vibratory conveyor, trough chain conveyor…) Optical belt scales continuously measure the momentary volume throughput (e.g. in cbmph) as well as the totalized bulk volume (cbm).

more Information

Solids Flow Detectors | Solids Flow Meters

Solids Flow Detectors | Solids Flow Meters

Solids flow detectors detect if bulk material is flowing in a pipe or not. A solids flow meter measures the bulk flow rate in the pipe. EmWeA flow detectors and flow meters are using the last microwave technologies to insure the best accuracy, independent of the process or product variations.

more Information

Moisture Measurement | Online Analysis | non-contact

Moisture Measurement | Online Analysis | non-contact

EmWeA online analyzers continuously measure the water content or other charactaristics of bulk materials (e.g. moisture, protein content, fat content, sugar content, caffeine content, nicotine content, etc.)

more Information

Continuous Level Indicator

Continuous Level Indicator

The C-Level continuous level indicator is ideally suited for inventory monitoring and process control during the load-out or filling of bins and vessels containing bulk solids or liquids. Because its unique precision strain gauge sensors are press-fit into the vessel’s support structure, the system can operate without concern for failure or maintenance issues caused by the monitored material or process environment.

more Information

Impact Weighers | Impact Flow Meters

Impact Weighers | Impact Flow Meters

An impact weigher continuously determines the momentary bulk flow rate and the total amount of bulk material – regardless of whether you are working with fine-grained or coarse-grained bulk, strands, powder or dusts. Am impact weigh feeder furthermore controls the material input feed in order to achieve and maintain a preset bulk flow rate. Impact weighers are great for applications with closed conveyors or for conveyors which are inapplicable for other weighing systems.

more Information

Tilt Switches | Tilt Sensors | Ramsey PROLINE

Tilt Switches | Tilt Sensors | Ramsey PROLINE

Tilt switches (tilt sensors) are being hanged free and make a signal if deflected from perpendicular line by bulk material. Therefore it will be easy to monitor high piles, transfer points, filling levels etc. Our mercury-free tilt switches (tilt sensors) use advanced technology inside the tilt probe to replicate the same performance found in traditional mercurybased tilt switches. A combination of opto-electronics and solid state circuitry inside the probe prevents jitter and provides stability not found in the typical non-mercury options.

more Information

Metal Detectors

Metal Detectors

Tramp metal can contaminate food or other products or may stop your operation, and the damage it causes can be expensive. For this reason, metal detectors are considered essential.

more Information

Certified Test Pieces for Metal Detectors and X-ray Detectors

Certified Test Pieces
for Metal Detectors and X-ray Detectors

Test pieces (test sticks, test cards etc.) are used as checking aids for metal detectors and X-ray detectors within the context of quality assurance. There is a certified sample made of metal, glass, ceramic, zirconia, plastic, or rubber inside the test piece. When checking a metal detector or an X-ray detector, the test piece has to be transported through the detector. By doing this, it is easy to check if this certain detector finds that sample without fail. With test certificate.

more Information

Static Weighing Scales

Static Weighing Scales

Static weighing scales are used to weigh goods at rest. Examples are crane scales, platform scales, palett scales, weigh bunkers or weighbridges.

more Information

Service

Service

Benefit from our long-term experience in technical field service for optical beltscales, beltscales, scales and metal detectors of the following brands: EmWeA, Thermo, Ramsey Engineering, Icore and Goring Kerr, as well as from our certification as an official system integrator of ifm electronic gmbh for Vision Sensors!

more Information

• Lebensmittel werden sicherer als je zuvor.

EmWeA ist Ihr Spezialist für Optische Bandwaagen, konventionelle Bandwaagen, Füllstandsmessungen und Messtechnik für die Industrie. Außerdem fertigen wir zertifizierte Prüfkörper (Teststäbe, Testkarten, Testkugeln etc.) für die Überprüfung von Metallsuchgeräten und Röntgendetektoren.

Schauen Sie sich in unserem Sortiment um:

Bandwaagen | Förderbandwaagen | Dosierbandwaagen

Bandwaagen | Förderbandwaagen | Dosierbandwaagen

Bandwaagen und Dosierbandwaagen zum Einbau in Förderbänder – zur genauen Erfassung des Förderstroms. Robust, höchste Genauigkeit. Auch als eichfähige Bandwaagen. Von kleinsten Förderleistungen (z. B. Tee, Tabak) bis zu Anwendungen mit maximalem Durchsatz in Tagebauen und Hafen-Umschlaganlagen – eine Bandwaage von EmWeA löst das Problem nachhaltig. Unsere Bandwaagen sind speziell für den Einsatz in rauher Industrie-Umgebung konstruiert.

mehr Informationen

Optische Bandwaagen | Optische Förderbandwaagen

Optische Bandwaagen | Optische Förderbandwaagen

Eine Optische Bandwaage von EmWeA wird in ein vorhandenes Förderband oder in eine andere geeignete Fördereinrichtung (Vibrationsrinne, Trogkettenförderer…) eingebaut. Optische Bandwaagen erfassen kontinuierlich und sehr genau den momentanen Volumenstrom (z.B. in m³/h) und das aufgelaufene Volumen (m³).

mehr Informationen

Schüttstromdetektoren | Schüttstrommesser

Schüttstromdetektoren | Schüttstrommesser

Schüttstromdetektoren erfassen, ob sich in einem Rohr Schüttgüter bewegen oder nicht. Ein Schüttstrommesser misst die Durchsatzleistung im Rohr. EmWeA Schüttstromdetektoren und Schüttstrommesser arbeiten mit neuester Mikrowellen-Technologie, um die beste Genauigkeit sicher zu stellen – unabhängig von Prozess- oder Produktschwankungen.

mehr Informationen

Feuchtemessung | Online-Analyse | berührungslos

Feuchtemessung | Online-Analyse | berührungslos

Online-Analysegeräte und Feuchtemessungen von EmWeA erfassen kontinuierlich und berührungslos den Wassergehalt oder auch andere Produkteigenschaften von Schüttgütern (Feuchte, Eiweißgehalt, Fettgehalt, Zuckergehalt, Coffeingehalt, Nicotingehalt etc.)

mehr Informationen

Kontinuierliche Füllstandsmessung

Kontinuierliche Füllstandsmessung

Die kontinuierliche Füllstandsmessung C-Level eignet sich ideal zur Bestandsüberwachung und Prozesskontrolle beim Entladen oder Befüllen von Silos oder Behältern mit Schüttgütern oder Flüssigkeiten. Aufgrund der genauen Sensoren, die als Presspassung in die Tragkonstruktion des Behälters eingebaut werden, funktioniert das System ohne Ausfall und ohne Wartungsprobleme, die durch das überwachte Material oder die Prozessumgebung entstehen könnten.

mehr Informationen

Prallplattenwaagen

Prallplattenwaagen

Eine Prallplattenwaage erfasst die Durchsatzleistung und die Gesamtfördermenge von frei fließenden Schüttgütern – unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Fein- oder Grobkörniges, um Späne, Pulver oder Stäube handelt. Ein Prallplatten-Dosierer regelt darüber hinaus die Materialzufuhr, um eine vorgegebene Förderleistung zu erreichen und zu halten. Prallplattenwaagen sind hervorragend geeignet für Anwendungen mit geschlossenen Förderwegen; oder für Förderwege, in denen kein anderes Erfassungssystem, wie zum Beispiel eine Bandwaage, eingesetzt werden kann.

mehr Informationen

Pendelschalter | Tiltschalter | Ramsey PROLINE

Pendelschalter | Tiltschalter | Ramsey PROLINE

Pendelschalter (Tiltschalter) werden frei aufgehängt und geben ein Signal, wenn sie durch den Kontakt mit Schüttgut aus der Senkrechten ausgelenkt werden. Somit können Schüttkegel, Übergabestellen, Füllstände etc. überwacht werden. Unsere quecksilberfreien Pendelschalter (Tiltschalter) erzielen mit Hilfe einer hochmodernen Technik für Neigungssensoren die gleiche Leistung wie herkömmliche, quecksilberhaltige Tiltschalter. Diese Lösung bietet ein besonders hohes Maß an Stabilität, das mit anderen quecksilberfreien Pendelschaltern meist nicht zu erreichen ist.

mehr Informationen

Metallsuchgeräte | Metalldetektoren

Metallsuchgeräte | Metalldetektoren

Fremdmetalle können Lebensmittel oder andere Produkte verunreinigen, den Betrieb zum Stillstand bringen oder teure Schäden verursachen. Aus diesem Grund gelten Metallsuchgeräte als unverzichtbar.

mehr Informationen

Zertifizierte Prüfkörper für Metallsuchgeräte und Röntgendetektoren

Zertifizierte Prüfkörper
für Metallsuchgeräte und Röntgendetektoren

Prüfkörper (Teststäbchen, Testkarten etc.) dienen als Prüfmittel zur Überprüfung von Metallsuchgeräten und Röntgendetektoren im Rahmen der Qualitätsicherung. Im Inneren des Prüfkörpers befindet sich eine zertifizierte Kugel aus Metall, Glas oder Keramik. Zur Überprüfung lässt man den Prüfkörper gemeinsam mit dem Produkt durch das Metallsuchgerät oder den Röntgendetektor fahren. Somit lässt sich einfach überprüfen, ob das jeweilige Gerät diese Kugel sicher findet. Auf Wunsch mit Prüfbescheinigung (Zertifikat).

mehr Informationen

Statische Waagen

Statische Waagen

Mit einer statischen Waage wird das Wägegut im Ruhezustand gewogen. Hierzu gehören z.B. Kranwaagen, Plattformwaagen, Palettenwaagen, Bunkerwaagen oder Fahrzeugwaagen.

mehr Informationen

Service | Kundendienst

Service | Kundendienst

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im technischen Kundendienst für Optische Bandwaagen, Bandwaagen, Waagen und Metallsuchgeräte der Marken EmWeA, Thermo, Ramsey Engineering, Icore und Goring Kerr sowie von unserer Zertifizierung als offizieller Systemintegrator der ifm electronic gmbh für Vision Sensoren!

mehr Informationen